Listen to Leslie Nunnery

Leslie Nunnery is the co-founder of Teach Them Diligently Convention. She is the mother of four children who range in age from 9-16. She and David have declared every stage of childhood to be their favorite as their kids have been growing up, and she looks forward to what God has in store as her family enjoys the teen years and beyond.

Leslie will share about:

  • Changing the world by getting our children involved in missions
  • Shepherding our children’s hearts and truly discipling them
  • Balancing God, life, homeschool, and work

“Changing the World Through Discipleship & Balancing Life”
Leslie’s Interview airs on Thursday, September 1
7-11pm EDT / 6-10pm CDT / 5-9pm MDT / 4-8pm PDT

—–>>> While you are waiting, enter our Blog Giveaways<<<—–

Click the blog link above and enter a comment of what you like about
Homeschool Super Heroes Week!

This interview has ended.
If you would like to hear Leslie’s talk, you can get all the recordings in the yellow box below.

Register for Teach Them Diligently by clicking here

Read what our listeners had to say about Homeschool Super Hero’s talks.

I have really enjoyed the interviews! I have been looking for someone who has been before me and could give sound, Biblical advice and encouragement. I have found it!

Thank you so much for putting together these interviews for us. They have truly been a blessing and I have passed them on to other moms I know. Florine B.

10% of Homeschool Super Hero sales will be donated to Compassion.
We will use the money to support at least one child on a monthly basis throughout the year.
Hopefully, we can sponsor more than one child with your support.
.
Sponsor a Child in Jesus Name with Compassion

Get Access to 74 Audio MP3 Files,
74Transcripts
& 74 “Cheat Sheets” -
Several Hours of Christian Homeschooling
Techniques & Strategies for Only $57

Super Hero Week Special $37
(Price INCREASES on Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016)

Next Interview will Start:
Friday
, September 2 at 7pm EDT

Disclaimer: The views of each speaker may not agree with the hosts or Christian Parenting Association.

Earnings Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save