Listen to Tristie Fisher

Tristie Fisher is a pastor’s wife and mom to 2 wonderful children. Before marrying Dr. Brian Fisher, Pastor of Grace Bible Church, she graduated from Oklahoma State University with a degree in Broadcast Journalism.

But, God had a different plan!

She joined the staff of Campus Crusade for Christ in 1992 and was assigned to work
with college gals at Texas A & M. For 5 years, she taught Bible studies, loved counseling college women, and encouraged women to grow in their relationship with God. Ministry is her life these days, as she instills the Word of God in her children and encourages wives and moms through speaking engagements. Tristie will share:

  • How to encourage your children to apply God’s principles from His Word

  • How to instill God’s Word in your children’s hearts

  • How to develop godly character from the start

  • What to do when one spouse is not interested in God’s Word

“TITLE: Helping Your Kids Apply God’s Word”
Adam’s Interview airs on DATE: Friday, September 2, 2016
8-10pm EDT / 7-9pm CDT / 6-8pm MDT / 5-7pm PDT

—–>>> While you are waiting, enter our Blog Candy – Daily Giveaway. <<<—–
Click the blog link above and enter a comment of what you like about
Homeschool Super Heroes Week!

This interview has ended

If you would like to hear Kerry’s talk, you can get all the recordings in the yellow box below.

Read what our listeners had to say about Homeschool Super Heroes
These are so wonderful. Thank you for this opportunity to hear the wonderful veteran homeschoolers that you have brought together to share their wisdom. Mary Beth

Share your AH-Ha’s on twitter & facebook.
Be sure to use #hshw on twitter.

You can grab this entire package of audio recordings, transcripts and cheat sheets for only $32
The total package value is $335

Don’t Delay…Grab Your Package Today

Get Access to 74 Audio MP3 Files,
74 Mini-Books / Transcripts
& 74 “Cheat Sheets” -
Several Hours of Christian Homeschooling
Techniques & Strategies for Only $57

Super Hero Week Special $37
(Price INCREASES after Labor Day on September 5, 2016)


Disclaimer: The views of each speaker may not agree with the hosts or Christian Parenting Association.

Earnings Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use

 

Save

Save

Save

Save