Sponsors

Let’s say thank you to our sponsors for making it possible to offer a free, Basic Pass to Homeschool Super Heroes Week. Each of these sponsors have terrific resources to help you this year. Click on any of the links below and you’ll have the opportunity to support one of our sponsors.

Platinum Sponsors

Our Platinum Sponsors are providing the Facebook Party on Monday, March 24 (8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT). Mark your calendar now for a fun-filled evening with door prizes, giveaways and more. Be sure to visit and support our Platinum Sponsors.

Gold Sponsors

Our Gold & Platinum Sponsors are providing our Grand Prize valued over $1147. You get 31 opportunities to enter to win when you get an All-Access Pass. Be sure to visit and support them.

Silver Sponsors

Our Silver Sponsors, along with Platinum and Gold Sponsors, make it possible to offer our FREE Basic Pass. Be sure to visit and support them.